Tyler Junior College

Board of Trustees

Member Name	Position
Dr. Juan E. Mejia	President of TJC
Rohn Boone	Board President
Peggy Smith	First Vice-President
David Hudson	Second Vice-President
Ann Brookshire	Member
Mike Coker	Member
John Hills	Member
Joe Prud'homme	Member
Clint Roxburgh	Member
Lonny Uzzell	Member

Official Contact Information

PO Box 9020 Tyler, TX 75711 903-510-2200 emat@tjc.edu

https://www.tjc.edu/

Trinity Valley Community College

Board of Trustees

Member Name	Position
Ray Raymond	President
Paula Kimball	Vice-President
Ron Day	Secretary
Steve Grant	Member
Michael Hembree	Member
David Monk	Member
Charlie Risinger	Member
Jerry Stone	Member
	Member

Official Contact Information

100 Cardinal Dr. Athens, TX 75751 903-675-6200

nsheram@tvcc.edu https://www.tvcc.edu/