Contact Info County & City

Contact Info County & City

Van Zandt County

121 E Dallas St., Room 206 | Canton, TX 75103
(903) 567-7555

Member Name Position
Andy Reese County Judge
Chad LaPrade Commissioner Pct #1
Virgil Melton, Jr. Commissioner Pct #2
Keith Pearsons Commissioner Pct #3
Brandon Barton Commissioner Pct #4


City of Canton

201 N. Buffalo | Canton, TX 75103
(903) 567-1841

Member Name Position
Lou Ann Everett Mayor
Blake Fowler Member
Jim Fuller Member
Cassidy Henderson Member
Nathan Moore Member
Randon Sumner Member


City of Edgewood

PO Box 377 | Edgewood, TX 75117
(903) 896-4448

Member Name Position
Steve Steadham Mayor
Jack Pendleton Member
Inez Goggans Member
Keith Rogers Member
Ruby Smith Member
Louis Dunn Member


City of Grand Saline

132 E. Frank St. | Grand Saline, TX 75140
(903) 962-3122

Member Name Position
Ridge Tardy Mayor
Leah Erwin Mayor Pro Tem
Julie Cato Member
Cathy Smith Member
Brandi Morris Member


City of Van

PO Box 487 | Van, TX 75790
(903) 963-7216

Member Name Position
Tammy Huff Mayor
Linzy Neal Member
Charles Ryan Member
Mark Heatwole Member
Vacant Member
Ernie Burns Member


City of Wills Point

PO Box 505 | Wills Point, TX 75169
(903) 873-2578

Member Name Position
Mark Turner Mayor
Mike Jones Member
Oscar Rogers Member
Kyle Anderson Member
Zachary DeLovely Member
Wade Emerson Member

Contact Information

Contact Us by Email

Residential Appraisal:

Agriculture, Timber, and Wildlife:

Commercial Real and Business Personal Property:

Homestead Exemptions:

Property Tax Collections:

Mapping, Deeds, Info Requests:


Taxpayer Liaison: