Contact Info ESDs

Contact Info ESDs

Emergency Service District 1

PO Box 1444 | Mabank, TX 75147
(903) 258-3158

Member Name Position
Merritt Harpole President
Andrea Pickens Secretary
Ross Hamilton Member
Samuel Spencer Member
Tom Trull Member


Emergency Service District 2

PO Box 7 | Grand Saline, TX 75140
(903) 962-4702

Member Name Position
Terry Tolar President
Steve Erwin Vice President
John Savage Treasurer


Emergency Service District 3

PO Box 246 | Canton, TX 75103
(903) 479-3782

Member Name Position
Marvin Shaw President
Brian Cummings Secretary
Scott Opitz Treasurer
Sue Baugh Vice-President
Heath Morris Member


Emergency Service District 4

PO Box 611 | Wills Point, TX 75169
(214) 616-6810

Member Name Position
Scott Davenport President
David Cartwright Vice President
Teresa Byrd Secretary
Jerry Hill Treasurer
Betty Carper Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Contact Us by Email

Residential Appraisal:

Agriculture, Timber, and Wildlife:

Commercial Real and Business Personal Property:

Homestead Exemptions:

Property Tax Collections:

Mapping, Deeds, Info Requests:


Taxpayer Liaison: