Staff Members

Scott Hyde, Chief Appraiser

Administrative

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Pam Goll Deputy Chief Appraiser 110 pam.goll@vzcad.org

Appraisal

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Rhonda Brown Appraisal Secretary 100 rhonda.brown@vzcad.org
Sarah Rojas Residential Appraiser 101 sarah.rojas@vzcad.org
Nancy Lee Business Personal Property Appraiser 102 nancy.lee@vzcad.org
Misty Johnson Residential Appraiser 103 misty.johnson@vzcad.org
Tanner Grimes Agriculture / Rural Land Appraiser 104 tanner.grimes@vzcad.org
Tim Clouse Residential Appraiser 105 tim.clouse@vzcad.org
Emily Reeves Residential Appraiser 106 emily.reeves@vzcad.org
Julie Hickman Commercial Real / Senior Appraiser 107 julie.hickman@vzcad.org

Collections

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
MaryAnn Ritchie Collections Manager 120 maryann.ritchie@vzcad.org
Lynda Russell Asst. Collections Manager 121 lynda.russell@vzcad.org
Judy Peoples Collection Clerk 122 judy.peoples@vzcad.org
Mary Redmond Collection Clerk 123 mary.redmond@vzcad.org

Support Services

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Debbie Cunningham Public Access / Admin Asst. 113 debbie.cunningham@vzcad.org
Karen Asher GIS/Mapping & Deeds Director 115 karen.asher@vzcad.org
Judy Johnson Data Processing Director 116 judy.johnson@vzcad.org